What's new in version 9.9?

Version 9.9 includes our new Microsoft Teams integration. 

New integration with Microsoft Teams

As we prioritized expanding our virtual meeting offerings, we knew Microsoft Teams was a top consideration as a new integration. Microsoft released Microsoft Teams in 2017 and gained immense traction during 2019 and 2020, now supporting up to 44 million daily users. 

Our Microsoft Teams integration completely automates the provisioning of Microsoft Teams sessions. Customers receive a single ScheduleOnce confirmation, including all meeting details in their local time zone. 

This saves time, increases participation rates, and conveys a professional image to your Customers.

Everyone with both Microsoft Teams and Office 365 Calendar included in their Office 365 subscription can now use Microsoft Teams video conferencing automatically upon connecting their Office 365 Calendar, with no further integration required.

Learn more about the new Microsoft Teams integration

Virtual meetings project complete

We added GoToMeeting and Webex in 2014, and added Zoom in 2018. In response to COVID-19, we immediately worked to expand our Webex Meetings offerings, enhanced the security features on our Zoom integration, and added both Google Meet and Microsoft Teams to our native integrations, all in the span of a couple months. 

We are gratified we can provide our customers with these options as they focus more on virtual meetings. Releasing our Microsoft Teams integration closes the loop on these efforts, centered on enhancing our virtual meetings offerings for you.

Deleting activities to the Trash

Stay compliant with data privacy law by managing data deletion requests from your Customers. When you delete selected activities in the Activity stream and send these activities to the Trash, they will be deleted permanently after 30 days. After they enter the Trash, within those 30 days before automatic, permanent deletion, you have the option of either restoring this activity or deleting the activity permanently yourself. The function of moving to trash, restoring, or deleting permanently is available only to OnceHub Admins.

Learn more about deleting activities to the Trash

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!