When Customers cancel a Panel meeting, they are always subject to the Cancellation policy. Cancellations affect all panelists.
- To cancel, the Customer clicks the Cancel/reschedule link in any email notification or the calendar event (see Figure 1):
- The Cancel/reschedule page appears.
- The Customer can click the Cancel tab. If your Cancel/reschedule policy asks for a cancellation reason, the Customer will be prompted to provide one.
- The booking is cancelled once the Customer clicks the Cancel the booking button
- Upon cancellation:
- The Customer receives a cancellation email notification.
- The Primary team member also receives a cancellation email notification and all additional panelists are cc’d in this email.
- If the Primary team member is connected to a calendar, the even is automatically cancelled.
- All panelists see the cancelled activity status and details in their Activity stream.