We believe that OnceHub should be easy to get into and easy to get out of. So if you decide to leave us, we won't stand in your way, though we will be sorry to see you go.
What happens when I delete my OnceHub account?
- When you delete your OnceHub account, you're deleting all the products linked to your account. Your data, meetings, and inbound pages will be permanently deleted for both ScheduleOnce and InviteOnce.
- If there are multiple Users on the account, all Users will be permanently deleted when you delete your account. If you (or another User) sign in again with the same ID after the account is deleted, the system will treat you as a new User.
- Deleting your OnceHub account will not affect the scheduled meetings in your calendar. However, it will no longer be possible to schedule a meeting using any open invitations sent via InviteOnce.
Once you delete your account, it can't be recovered or re-activated. If you are not 100% sure that you want to delete your account, please contact us before you delete.
Important If you only want your Booking page or Master page to be unavailable, you can disable it without needing to delete your account. Learn how to disable your Booking page
You must be a OnceHub Administrator to access the Account settings page and delete the account.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your OnceHub account. Click on your profile image or initials in the top right corner and select Account settings.
- Click Delete.
- In the Delete account pop-up (Figure 2), check the box marked I want to delete my account. I understand this cannot be undone. We would appreciate your feedback about why you are deleting before you go.
- Click Delete account to delete your account.
Once your account has been deleted, you will be redirected to the OnceHub pricing page to see our latest plans and pricing should you wish to create a new account.