There are two types of users in a OnceHub account: members and admins. Read on to learn the different abilities and permissions that each type has. To check what user type you are, click on your profile picture/initials in the top right-hand corner of any OnceHub page, and your user type will be displayed below your email ID. (Figure 1)
Members are the basic user type.
- They can see and edit booking calendars that they are the only host of, and that has no additional team members.
- If they are part of a booking calendar in which there are multiple hosts, or that is hosted by a team, they can only view the booking calendar, but can not edit it. If they are not the hosts of a calendar, they cannot edit or change any settings of it.
- They can create booking calendars, but only for themselves. A booking calendar hosted by a team can only be created by an Admin.
- Members can share any page on their account.
Admins are the advanced user type.
- Admin users can view and edit the settings of all booking calendars in their account.
- The person who created the OnceHub account is automatically an Admin.
- Admins can make other users admins.