If you are experiencing connection issues between your Connector and ScheduleOnce, you might receive an alert on your PC informing you what the issue is.
NoteIf you are not receiving an alert message, but the connector is still not syncing, there are other reasons your sync might be affected. Learn more about how to fix an Outlook connector that is not syncing as expected
If the alert is from Outlook rather than the connector, you might have encountered the Outlook security alert, which should be disabled.
The connector will not be able to connect to ScheduleOnce in the following cases.
You have changed your sign-in ID
If you have changed your sign-in ID, the connector will display a pop-up (Figure 1).
To resolve this, click the Settings button on the connector and update the ScheduleOnce sign-in ID to the new ID.
The connection to Outlook Calendar has been disabled in ScheduleOnce
If the connection to Outlook Calendar has been disabled in ScheduleOnce, the connector will display a pop-up (Figure 2).
To resolve this:
- Log into OnceHub and go to Setup -> ScheduleOnce setup in the top navigation menu.
- Open the lefthand sidebar and select Integrations -> Calendar integration.
- In the Outlook calendar integration page, click the Connect button.
- Copy the new security token.
- In the connector, click the Settings button and paste the new security token.
ScheduleOnce is unable to process your payment
If ScheduleOnce is unable to process your payment, the connector will display the following pop up (Figure 3):
When your organization is using ScheduleOnce, your OnceHub account is charged a recurring fee, based on your subscription payment cycle. If a recurring payment cannot be processed, your account will be suspended and placed on hold. You must renew your subscription if you want to continue using ScheduleOnce with your Outlook calendar.
Your free trial has expired
If your free trial has expired, the connector will display the following pop up (Figure 4)
If your ScheduleOnce free trial ends without a purchase, your account is placed on hold for a period of thirty days before it is deleted. During this time, the ScheduleOnce connector for Outlook cannot connect to your ScheduleOnce account.