Differences between Administrator and Member

There are two possible roles for OnceHub Users: Administrators and Members. 

Administrator and Member roles have different permissions for each product. The Administrator has complete access to nearly all functions and data in the OnceHub account, while a Member has limited access to functionality and data in the account. The following table summarizes the differences between Administrators and Members.


 Administrator Member
  OnceHub 

Manage subscriptionsStart product trial, purchase subscription, purchase User licenses, purchase SMS credits.
Cannot manage subscriptions.
Add and Delete UsersCan add and delete other Users.Cannot add or delete other Users.
View and Edit User profilesCan view and edit most parts of any User's profile, except for calendar connection and password.
Cannot access another User's connection to third-party integrations. 
Cannot access any information about other Users. 
Assign and Unassign User licensesAble to purchase, assign and unassign User licensesCannot purchase, assign or unassign User licenses.
 ScheduleOnce 


Activity stream
Can see all Bookings for which the User is the Booking owner, reassigned Booking owner, Editor, or Viewer. Learn more about Booking page access permissions
Can see all Bookings for which the User is the Booking owner, reassigned Booking owner or Editor. Learn more about Booking page access permissions 
Create Booking pages 
Can create Booking Pages.
By default, a Member is allowed to create Booking pages. The Administrator can change these default settings at any point by editing the User profile for that Member within the ScheduleOnce permissions section of the User's profile
Edit Booking pages
Can edit all sections in Booking pages based on the Booking pages access permissions. Learn more about customizing Booking page access permissions
Can edit all sections in Booking pages based on the Booking pages access permissions. Learn more about customizing Booking page access permissions
Delete Booking pages
Can delete Booking pages.
Can delete Booking pages. An email notification will be sent to the Administrator.
Edit Booking page ownership
Can edit Booking page ownership.
Cannot edit Booking page ownership.
Create or update Event types
Can create and update Event types.
Cannot create or update Event types. 
Create or update Master pages
Can create and update Master pages.
Cannot create or update Master pages.
Trigger Zaps from any Booking page
Can trigger Zaps from any Booking page if the permission is enabled in the ScheduleOnce permissions section.Members can only trigger Zaps from Booking pages they own.
Payment integration (Requires an active connection to PayPal)Can process refunds via ScheduleOnce if the permission is enabled in the ScheduleOnce permissions section.Can process refunds via ScheduleOnce if the permission is enabled in the ScheduleOnce permissions section
 InviteOnce

Activity StreamCan see all meetings and invitations created in the account.Can see meetings and invitations created by them or when the User is invited as a Team member.


NoteThe User type can only be changed by an Administrator in the User's profile.