Introduction to Billing

OnceHub is offered in a SaaS (Software as a Service) model. You must purchase a subscription to access ScheduleOnce. InviteOnce is currently in beta and free of charge for all Users. 

Access to ScheduleOnce can be purchased with a monthly or annual subscription.

  • Monthly subscription: A payment is made once a month, based on the date when you initially purchased your subscription. If you upgrade, the change will take place immediately. If you downgrade, the downgrade will only take effect at the end of the monthly billing cycle.
  • Annual subscription: A payment is made once a year, based on the date when you initially purchased your subscription. If you upgrade, the change will take place immediately. If you downgrade, the downgrade will only take effect at the end of the yearly billing cycle.

Purchasing, upgrading, and downgrading your account

Any OnceHub Administrators can purchase, upgrade, or downgrade their subscription from the Subscription and billing section. To access the Subscription and billing section, sign in and click on the profile image or initials in the top right corner of the screen. Then select  Subscription and billing (Figure 1).

Learn more about purchasing and upgrading your subscription or downgrading your subscription

Figure 1: Accessing Subscription and billing


Managing payment methods

The Billing tab stores primary and backup card records. The primary card is automatically used for all your transactions. A backup payment method is highly recommended to avoid service interruption if the primary card fails. You can add as many backup cards as you want. To manage payment methods , click the Billing tab from the Subscription and billing section and select the Payment methods page. Learn more about managing payment methods

Billing notifications

OnceHub provides billing notifications that cover key events throughout the billing life-cycle. OnceHub Administrators have complete control over which billing notifications are sent and who receives them. You can opt out of some or all notifications or add additional email addresses to receive these notifications, even if they are not OnceHub Users. Learn more about Billing notifications

Transactions and invoicing

OnceHub provides full transparency and disclosure of all your account’s transactions and invoices. Keeping track of your account’s paid and pending transactions is straightforward and our easy-to-understand and customizable invoices guarantee a hassle-free billing experience. To view past and future transactions, click the Billing tab from the Subscription and billing section and select Transactions and invoicing page.  Learn more about transactions and invoicing

SMS log data

The SMS log data is where you track the SMS notifications sent through your account. The records can be filtered by date range or phone number. They can also be exported to a spreadsheet. Learn more about SMS log data

Downgrade

Any product with a recurring payment can be downgraded. You can downgrade your plan, remove User licenses, and remove ScheduleOnce Booking page licenses. Only OnceHub Administrators can purchase, upgrade, or downgrade the OnceHub subscription. Learn more about downgrading your ScheduleOnce account subscription

Changing your billing cycle

All OnceHub payments are recurring. Your account can be billed on a monthly basis or annually. When you purchase OnceHub for the first time, you will choose your preferred billing cycle. When the annual billing cycle is selected, you get two months free – a 17% discount. Learn more about changing your billing cycle

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!