Introduction to your account

Welcome to your OnceHub account! 

To access your account, select OnceHub Account from the product dropdown menu (Figure 1), open the left sidebar and select a section under the Account section.

Figure 1: Product dropdown menu

Only Administrators have access to the following sections in the OnceHub Account section.

Users

In the Users section, you can manage other Users in your account. This includes:

Settings

In the Settings section, you can:

  • Delete your account
  • Specify a Compliance BCC email - this will allow you to automatically forward a hidden copy of all outgoing Customer email notifications to a designated email address.
  • Enter your partner referral code 

Security 

In the Security section, you can manage:

  • Password policies - including settings for Password length, Password complexity, Password expiration, and Password history. 
  • Account lockout policies - you can enable or disable account lockout and set the number of unsuccessful login attempts allowed before account lockout occurs.
  • Session policies - you can enable or disable session timeout and manage the session timeout period. 

Privacy 

In the Privacy section, you can:

Compliance

In the Compliance section, you can learn about Oncehub compliance with HIPAA, HITECH, PCI DSS and FERPA.

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!