Account

Articles

Introduction to your account
Welcome to your OnceHub account!  To access your account, select OnceHub Account from the product dropdown menu (Figure 1), open the left sidebar and select a section under the Account  section. Figure 1: Product dropdown menu ...
Signing up for a OnceHub account
To create a new OnceHub account: 1. Open the OnceHub sign up page and input your Name, Email address and Password.  2. Then, click Sign up .  Which email address can I sign up with? You can create a OnceHub ID with any email addr...
Accessing your account
In this article, you'll learn about accessing your OnceHub Account.  Learn more about how your sign-in credentials are stored and protected by OnceHub Note Invited Users need to sign in for the first time by clicking the Sign in to you...
Signing in with two-factor authentication
Two-factor authentication adds an extra layer of security to your account. When you enable two-factor authentication for your profile, you’ll sign in to your account in two steps using your OnceHub account password and a unique verification ...
OnceHub for G Suite
OnceHub for G Suite is designed specifically for organizations using G Suite. Its special features are the single sign-on with the user's G Suite account, and the automatic connection to the user's Google Calendar. OnceHub for G Suite is on...
Compliance BCC emails
OnceHub gives you the ability to automatically forward a hidden copy of all outgoing Customer email notifications to a designated email address. This feature is especially important for organizations who are required to evaluate all sent messages fo...
Finding your Support code
In this article, you will learn how to find your Support code. Your support code enables us to access your account if necessary. All OnceHub accounts have a Support code. You might be asked to provide your Support code if you contact us through o...
Notification center
The Notification center allows you to manage issues and warnings reported by OnceHub. The Notification center can be accessed via the Notification icon in the top navigation bar (Figure 1). The number of pending notifications is indicated in red. ...
Deleting your account
You can delete your OnceHub Account at any time in the Account settings section of your OnceHub Account. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be billed.  In this article, you'll learn about the effects of deleting your accoun...