OnceHub is a true multi-user system, designed to meet the scheduling needs of large and small organizations. InviteOnce and ScheduleOnce share centralized User management, permissions, and security settings in your OnceHub account.
You you can create two types of Users: Administrators and Members. Depending on the User's role, there are different permissions for ScheduleOnce, InviteOnce, and the OnceHub account. Learn more about the differences between a Member and an Administrator
As a OnceHub Administrator, you can perform various actions to manage Users in your Account:
- Add new Users: Administrators can invite new Users to join their organization's OnceHub account. New Users will receive an email invitation with a sign-in link. New Users can be Administrators or Members.
Edit existing Users: You can edit the personal details of other Users and assign or unassign User Licenses from their profile. You can also edit email notification settings, date and time settings, and product-specific settings for all Users in the OnceHub Account.
Delete Users: You can delete any Users with an assigned ScheduleOnce or InviteOnce license, apart from the last Administrator with an assigned ScheduleOnce User license.
When you have an active ScheduleOnce subscription, at least one User license must be assigned to an Administrator.
Note When deleting a User or unassigning a ScheduleOnce User license, all Booking pages owned by the User will automatically be transferred to the remaining OnceHub Administrator.