Introduction to adding User licenses

This article is updated to our latest release, which is being rolled out to all Users gradually. 

If you see a Schedule button  in the top navigation menu, you are viewing the updated version of OnceHub. Otherwise, you can expect to see this in the near future. Please contact us with any questions.

A User license is required for every User in your OnceHub Account who needs to book appointments. As your team changes, you can add or remove User licenses as you need them. 

To add User licenses, go to your OnceHub Account. Then, in the left sidebar select Billing -> Products (Figure 1). On the Products page, click the Add licenses button next to the product you want to add licenses for.

Figure 1: Products page

Adding User licenses to a monthly subscription

You can add User licenses to your monthly subscription at any time. When you add User licenses to a monthly subscription:

  • They are immediately available for you to assign to Users in your account.
  • You will only pay for them on your next billing date. 

On your next billing date, you'll pay:

  • A prorated adjustment for the User licenses added during the current billing cycle. 
  • The full amount for the total number of User licenses in your account for the upcoming month.

Learn more about adding User licenses to a monthly billing cycle

Adding User licenses to an annual subscription

You can add User licenses to your annual subscription at any time. When you add User licenses to an annual subscription:

  • They are immediately available for you to assign to Users in your account.
  • You are immediately charged a prorated adjustment for the User licenses you've just added.

On your next billing date, you'll pay: 

  • The full amount for the total number of User licenses in your account for the upcoming year.

Learn more about adding User licenses to an annual billing cycle

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!