Each User has a User profile that contains their details and the personal settings for their account. Only OnceHub Administrators can edit other User profiles.
In this article you will learn about editing other User profiles.
Editing other User profiles
- Sign into your OnceHub account. Then, open the left sidebar and click Users.
- Then, click on the User whose profile you would like to access.
- The selected User's profile will appear. To switch to a different User, simply select them from the User dropdown in the top right.
You can edit the personal details of other Users and assign or unassign User Licenses from their profile. You can also edit email notification settings, date and time settings, and product-specific settings for all Users in the OnceHub Account. Learn more about the User profile sections