Popular Articles

  1. Deleting your account

    You can delete your OnceHub Account at any time in the Account settings section of your OnceHub Account.  What happens when I delete my OnceHub Account? When you delete your OnceHub Account, you are deleting all products linked to your a...
  2. Booking page: Associated calendars section

    The Associated calendars section is the heart of our integration with your calendar. To be able to configure the Associated calendars section of your Booking page, you need to use ScheduleOnce with a connected calendar.  Learn more about the ...
  3. Accessing your account

    In this article, you'll learn about accessing your OnceHub Account.  Learn more about how your sign-in credentials are stored and protected by OnceHub Note Invited Users need to sign in for the first time by clicking the Sign in to you...
  4. Automatic redirect

    ScheduleOnce allows you to automatically redirect your Customers to different web pages after they schedule, reschedule or cancel a booking.  In this article, you'll learn about the Automatic redirect settings. Configuring the Autom...
  5. Removing User licenses

    You can remove User licenses at any time. When you remove User licenses, they are still available for use in the application until the end of your current billing cycle. This is because you've already paid for all your User licenses in advance, ...
  6. Booking page: Date-specific availability section

    Availability is always managed per Booking page. Availability settings on one Booking page are separate from the availability settings on another Booking page. ScheduleOnce uses two types of availability:   Recurring availability and Date-spe...
  7. Booking page access permissions

    Booking pages in a multi-User account are portable and shareable. This means they can be moved between User profiles and accessed by multiple Users. Additionally, any User in the account can choose to subscribe to email or SMS User notifications f...
  8. Custom integrations with the ScheduleOnce API

    Welcome to the ScheduleOnce API The ScheduleOnce API is an advanced feature that can be used to b...
  9. Assigning licenses to Users

    In order for a User to use a OnceHub product, they must be assigned a product User license. You can assign a license to a User in the  Personal details section of their profile.  Once a license has been assigned to a User, they will be g...
  10. Introduction to the Booking form and redirect section

    In the Booking form and redirect section, you can define the meeting subject, the Booking form you wish to use, and the redirect options when your Customer makes a booking. You can also decide to skip or prepopulate the Booking form when a Cust...